12095008_886068008136093_5006078537748164203_oPart of the Beginning „Gaia” (2015)

  1. Eyes Wide Open
  2. Faith
  3. Gaia
  4. The Darkness In Me




10411984_720704217987914_8513366173716477558_nPart of the Beginning „Per Aspera Ad Astra” (2014)

  1. Intro
  2. Seen It All Before
  3. Per Asper Ad Astra
  4. Death
  5. The Last Of Us

Official page of Jakub "Zyjon" Śliwiński. Drummer for Mind Affliction Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/zyjondrummer/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/zyjondrummer/ YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/c/JakubZyjonŚliwiński Czarcie Kopyto artist